Constructeur en casque de sécurité écriture sur presse-papiersFacade de batiment vu du basEvaluation sur presse-papiers

In the greater Montréal area, we specialize in building inspections and testing for air quality or hazardous materials.

We have an error and omissions insurance

All of our building inspections are backed by $ 2 million in error or omission insurance.
With Qualitam, you are really covered.

Qualitam is the go-to choice for residential and commercial building inspections in Montréal

We are an engineering firm comprised of an experienced team of building engineers and building inspectors. Our services include residential, commercial and industrial building inspections throughout the greater Montréal region.

Whatever your needs, our team offers quality and unparalleled professional service specific to your circumstances. Our services are suited to a number of situations such as pre-purchase inspection, and for the pre-sale of residential, commercial and industrial buildings.

Details

We are competent professionals

By trusting us, you are choosing to protect your investment with an inspection meticulously performed by our building engineers in and around Montréal.

With more than 20 years of experience in the field, we help residential and commercial building owners make informed decisions about their properties.

Our strength also lies in our equipment on the cutting edge of technology used to inspect and test your building: every investigation is carried out with the highest amount of rigour and professionalism while respecting all standards. 

If you have asbestos, mold, or any other contaminant affecting your building, we can test and provide you with expert advice.

Contact us to find out more

We specialize in inspection and testing

It is very important that our customers know that we do not perform any removal of mold, asbestos or any other contaminants. Ethically speaking, we believe it is not honest to act as an inspector and then be responsible for decontamination work.

his conflict of interest can sometimes leave you with sub par results and when it comes to your commercial or residential building, you deserve the best.

This is why you can trust QualiTAM's experts for your inspection and testing needs. We give you what you need at an affordable price.

Get a free quote !

Testimonials

The gentleman has inspected our property and we were very impressed with his professionalism. He guided us in the right direction and thanks to him we were able to make the right decision. I definitely recommend his services, as he has great knowledge and was very confident with his work.

Simon Levy

Despite in this Covid-19, Lionel was able to accommodate his time and effort to help me and my boyfriend with regards to the apartment mold issue. Very prompt too. Excellent service from inspection to the informative report. Highly recommended.

Jane La torre

Lionel was very professional and his work is very thorough. He delivered faster than expected. Would highly recommend to anyone and look forward to working with him again. A+++++

Karla Garabedian

Professional, effective and friendly.

Mr. Dadoun's is an example of how an indpenedent-professional-service-provider exceeds the expectations of a client by being frank, respectful, attentative, whilst providing relevant advice and impeccable service.

I highly recommend the services of Qualitam.

Sean Nashrudi

Very professional. Responds quick. Text and email available. Felt like I was speaking with a close friend. I recommend this company 100 percent. I've never given a 5 star. They came out right away. The man was very friendly. Spoke both french and english. Very reasonable.

Jason Wyngaert

Also find us on the network of Outremont's home inspectors

Constructeur en casque de sécurité écriture sur presse-papiersFacade de batiment vu du basEvaluation sur presse-papiers

Dans la grande région de Montréal, nous nous spécialisons en inspection de bâtiments et en analyse de l’air ou des matières dangereuses

Nous possédons une assurance erreurs et omissions

Toutes nos inspections de bâtiment sont accompagnées d’une assurance de 2 millions en cas d’erreurs ou d’omissions.
Avec Qualitam, vous êtes vraiment protégé.

Qualitam est votre référence pour vos inspections en bâtiment résidentiel et commercial à Montréal

Nous sommes une firme d’ingénierie regroupant une équipe expérimentée d’ingénieurs en bâtiment et d’inspecteurs certifiés. Nos services comprennent des inspections de bâtiment résidentiel, commercial et industriel, à travers la grande région de Montréal.

Quels que soient vos besoins, nos équipes tiennent à vous offrir un service de qualité, professionnel et hors pair selon votre cas. Nos services peuvent vous servir dans plusieurs situations telles que l’inspection préachat, pour la prévente de vos bâtiments résidentiels, commerciaux et industriels.

Détails

Nous sommes des professionnels compétents

En nous faisant confiance, vous choisissez de protéger votre investissement avec une inspection minutieuse réalisée par nos ingénieurs en bâtiment à Montréal et aux alentours.

Cumulant plus de 20 années d’expérience dans ce domaine, nous aidons les propriétaires de bâtiments résidentiels ou commerciaux à prendre des décisions éclairées sur leurs propriétés.

Notre force repose également dans l’utilisation de nos équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie pour inspecter et tester votre bâtiment et chaque investigation est réalisée avec la plus grande rigueur et le plus grand professionnalisme tout en respectant les normes que cela comprend. 

Si vous aviez de l’amiante, de la moisissure ou tout autre contaminant affectant votre bâtiment, nous l’analyserons et nous vous fournirons des conseils d’expert.

Faites appel à nos services

Nous sommes spécialisés dans l'inspection et l'analyse

Il est très important que nos clients sachent que nous ne procédons à aucune décontamination de moisissure, d’amiante ou de tout autre contaminant. Éthiquement parlant, nous jugeons qu’il n’est pas honnête d’agir en tant qu’inspecteur et responsable des travaux de décontamination.

Ce conflit d’intérêts peut parfois vous laisser avec des résultats médiocres et quand il s’agit de votre bâtiment commercial ou résidentiel, vous méritez ce qu’il y a de mieux.

C’est pourquoi vous pouvez faire confiance aux experts de QualiTAM pour vos besoins d’inspection et d’analyse. Nous vous donnons ce dont vous avez besoin à un prix abordable.

Demandez une inspection

Témoignages

Le monsieur a inspecté notre propriété et nous avons été très impressionnés par son professionnalisme. Il nous a guidés dans la bonne direction et grâce à lui, nous avons pu prendre la bonne décision. Je recommande vivement ses services, car il a de grandes connaissances et était très confiant dans son travail.

Simon Levy

Malgré ce Covid-19, Lionel a pu accommoder son temps et ses efforts pour m'aider moi et mon petit ami en ce qui concerne le problème de la moisissure dans l'appartement. Très rapide aussi. Excellent service de l'inspection au rapport informatif. Hautement recommandé.

Jane La torre

Lionel était très professionnel et son travail est très minutieux. Il a livré plus vite que prévu. Je le recommande vivement à tout le monde et j'ai hâte de travailler à nouveau avec lui. A+++++

Karla Garabedian

Professionnel, efficace et convivial.

M. Dadoun est un exemple de la façon dont un prestataire de services professionnel indépendant dépasse les attentes d'un client en étant franc, respectueux, attentif, tout en fournissant des conseils pertinents et un service impeccable.

Je recommande vivement les services de Qualitam.

Sean Nashrudi

Très professionnel. Répond rapidement. Texte et e-mail disponibles. J'avais l'impression de parler avec un ami proche. Je recommande cette entreprise à 100%. Je n'ai jamais donné un 5 étoiles. Ils sont venus tout de suite. L'homme était très sympathique. Parlait français et anglais. Très raisonnable.

Jason Wyngaert

Trouvez-nous également sur le réseau des inspecteurs en bâtiment de Outremont